skip to main | skip to sidebar

what pisses me off

Monday, November 24, 2008

drivers who are talking...

on their phones........especially cops, who will give you a ticket if they see you doing it...gggrrrrrr
Posted by b lorenz at 1:15 PM

No comments:

Post a Comment

Newer Post Older Post Home
Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)

Blog Archive

  • ►  2018 (2)
    • ►  May (1)
    • ►  February (1)
  • ►  2017 (3)
    • ►  February (2)
    • ►  January (1)
  • ►  2012 (1)
    • ►  March (1)
  • ►  2010 (3)
    • ►  August (3)
  • ►  2009 (14)
    • ►  July (2)
    • ►  March (2)
    • ►  February (6)
    • ►  January (4)
  • ▼  2008 (13)
    • ►  December (9)
    • ▼  November (4)
      • today....nothing really
      • Financial People
      • drivers who are talking...
      • people who don't use .....

About Me

b lorenz
I love my family and my life!
View my complete profile