skip to main
|
skip to sidebar
what pisses me off
Monday, February 9, 2009
people who leave events ( ball games, concerts, etc ) early....you paid to get in and watch, so wtf???? .......you too cool or something?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Blog Archive
►
2018
(2)
►
May
(1)
►
February
(1)
►
2017
(3)
►
February
(2)
►
January
(1)
►
2012
(1)
►
March
(1)
►
2010
(3)
►
August
(3)
▼
2009
(14)
►
July
(2)
►
March
(2)
▼
February
(6)
did you know that the new economic stimulus packag...
people who leave their car in front of the self se...
the fact that the iPhone has no copy and paste..I ...
people who leave events ( ball games, concerts, e...
people who drive slow in the middle lane on a 3 la...
Tom Daschlethe a hole that didn't pay 128 grand in...
►
January
(4)
►
2008
(13)
►
December
(9)
►
November
(4)
About Me
b lorenz
I love my family and my life!
View my complete profile
No comments:
Post a Comment